CYPRUSNET

Cyprus Chemists Search

PZ Agapiou Diagnostiki Lemesou

Phone: 25381373 ( Marios Agapiou )
E-mail: lab@pzalab.com
Website: www.pzalab.com

P. Z. Agapiou Diagnostiki╬ĺ┬áhas more than 35 years of experience in the field of Clinical Laboratories. Every team member...

See more about


Biomedical Laboratory Charilaos Charilaou

Phone: 22758858 ( Charis Ch. Charilaou )
E-mail: ccharila@spidernet.com.cy
Website: www.charilaoulab.com/index.php?pageid=1&lang=gr

The Clinical Lab under the name ''Biomedical Laboratories'' begun its operations on the 18th of January 1985 by its foun...

See more about Biomedical Lab Charilaos Charilaou Ltd


C.P. FoodLab Ltd

Phone: 22456860-1-2-3 ( Chara Papastephanou )
E-mail: foodlab@cytanet.com.cy
Website: https://www.foodlab.com.cy/el

Foodlab's core laboratory was established in 1991. Its primary mission was to provide services to the food and water ind...

See more about


Chem-Lab

Phone: 22673055 ( Sotos Mannarides )
E-mail: chemlab@cytanet.com.cy
Website: www.chem-lab.com.cy/el

Modern technology now plays a leading role in ensuring the highest good of human life - Health. The Internet - as the fo...

See more about MCL Chem-Lab


Dr. Andreas Demetriou

Phone: 26945000 ( Andreas G. Demetriou )
E-mail: agdemetriou@cytanet.com.cy
Website: www.doctordemetriou.com

Consultant in General (Internal) Medicine & Cardiology Ex-Medical REgistrar at Washington General Hospital, UK
See more about Dr. Andreas Demetriou


Dr. Lenia Efthymiou

Phone: 26946863 ( Reception )
E-mail: reception@paphosdentist.com
Website: www.paphosdentist.com

At Dr Lenia's surgery our highly trained specialists are dedicated to providing the very BEST dental health care, preven...

See more about


Lemoniadou Lab

Phone: 22340302 ( Maria Lemoniadou )
E-mail: maria.lemoniadou@hotmail.com
Website: www.lemoniadoulab.com.cy

The issue of Health is crucial for our quality of life, also prevention and early detection of themajor diseases of our ...

See more about


Pantelis Xinisteris Lab

Phone: 22523424 ( Pantelis G. Xinisteris )
E-mail: xinisteris@cytanet.com.cy
Website: www.xinisterislab.com/index.php?pageid=1&lang=gr

Based on our experience spanning more than 22 years and the use of equipment of the latest technology by our highly qual...

See more about


Pashias Dental Clinic

Phone: 25346060 ( Dr. George Pashias )
E-mail: gpashias@cytanet.com.cy
Website: www.pashiasdentalclinic.com

website coming soon...
See more about


Smalto Dental Clinic

Phone: 22492988 ( Dr. Vasilis Vasiloudes )
E-mail: info@smaltoclinic.com
Website: smaltoclinic.com

The Smalto Dental Implant Clinic, based in Nicosia Cyprus, was established in 2008, as a continuation of the Dental Offi...

See more about


Results 1 - 10 out of 16
2